Testimonials

See what our clients have to say about us!

Sydney Cruise Ship Parking
5.0
powered by Facebook
Amanda Tydd
Amanda Tydd
2020-03-26T11:57:18+0000
These guys took amazing care of our car, as we enjoyed our first cruise recently! Such lovely friendly service. Can’t thank them enough!
LisaMaree Collier
LisaMaree Collier
2020-03-20T05:59:00+0000
Easy to find and the guys are friendly. Great when our cruise changed and we had to get back early due to coronia . They rreplied really quickly and got to the dock within 20mins of us calling to take us back to our cars even despite the late return 10pm. Will park here Every time
Geoff Scott
Geoff Scott
2020-03-19T01:54:00+0000
Secure parking with a drop off and pick up service at a very affordable price. Very friendly and helpful, reliable staff. It was great to go on a cruise knowing that our car was safe and that we would be dropped off and picked up at the terminal. Highly recommend SCSP.
Bronwyn Collinge
Bronwyn Collinge
2020-03-18T07:31:55+0000
great customer service, great drivers to the terminal. will use Sydney cruise ship parking again!! Thanks guys!!
Steven Mccure
Steven Mccure
2020-03-17T07:05:32+0000
highly recommend couldn't be happier with these guys great sirvice
Karen McGregor
Karen McGregor
2020-03-14T04:51:35+0000
Exceptional service and support. Thank you Matt for your care and concern and picking us up when our RC cruise would not let us board. You are a legend. 🀩With kindest regards Karen & Rob, Bungendore Nsw
Melissa Rickards
Melissa Rickards
2020-03-12T23:25:44+0000
great service and friendly staff. I would highly recommend Sydney cruise ship parking 😊
Theresa Phillips
Theresa Phillips
2020-03-11T06:03:02+0000
highly recommend, very friendly staff and fantastic they drive shuttle bus to drop off and pick up included in price. if we ever come back 100% will use this company. Thank you.
Ben Lynch
Ben Lynch
2020-03-10T23:50:22+0000
honestly... Would not recommend anyone else to look after our car, Amazing friendly staff! the staff will do anything they can to get to you for a pick up. 100% best place to lock up your car safely the staff are always happy to have a joke. thank you so much guys!! if we are ever in need of you, You'll be the first port of call
Kelly Gilchrist
Kelly Gilchrist
2020-03-10T22:39:43+0000
Lovely staff and efficient services!
Jessica Naismith
Jessica Naismith
2020-03-07T03:26:42+0000
Thanks guys, great dealing with you all. Very friendly, reliable staff, will definitely use you again.
Corinne Hayes-Wayenberg
Corinne Hayes-Wayenberg
2020-03-05T08:38:46+0000
great service, and a great price
Samual Harrison
Samual Harrison
2020-03-04T05:04:56+0000
A massive shout out to Matt and the team at Sydney Cruise Ship Parking. They looked after my brother, sister and I this weekend as we were lucky enough to be given a cruise of a life time that was departing late at night. The team are friendly and very helpful with plenty of buses and vans to carry people to their cruise. Their busses and vans are not new but they certainly do the job on the trip down to the dock. Thanks again. I’ll see you again in 12 months
Kristin Hosking
Kristin Hosking
2020-03-04T04:41:06+0000
Amazing service, 1/2 our group went to another terminal. It wasn’t a problem for Matt he picked both groups up all with a smile. Highly recommend πŸ˜€
Tanna Ellis
Tanna Ellis
2020-03-04T01:15:23+0000
Absolutely amazing! I was fortunate enough to cruise on the recent β€œRoyal thank you β€œ cruise with Royal Caribbean, with only a few days notice Matt & his team where able to arrange car parking an transport to and from the cruise terminal, even when the arrival port was changed last minute! Well done guys
Kevin Ingram
Kevin Ingram
2020-02-25T00:04:01+0000
Great friendly very helpful staff great communication would highly recommend to anyone Thanks.
Ellen Campbell
Ellen Campbell
2020-02-24T05:09:11+0000
Matt and his staff were great, very friendly and professional made going on a cruise so easy and affordable, many thanks. Ellen and Graham
Rebecca Hilton
Rebecca Hilton
2020-02-22T21:37:58+0000
Great friendly staff. Would definitely recommend πŸ‘πŸ‘ Thanks
Linda Lazzaro
Linda Lazzaro
2020-02-21T23:36:47+0000
These guys are great πŸ‘ Best service and communication pre and post cruise for our car drop off and pick up! Would definitely recommend and use again! πŸ‘πŸ˜
Tyler Lyall
Tyler Lyall
2020-02-21T21:21:41+0000
They where great got to leave my car with them they dropped us off to the boat picked us up great service would use again
Cheryl Pagett
Cheryl Pagett
2020-02-19T02:56:47+0000
Fantastic experience dealing with the team in this business. Friendly and diligent ... it definitely was an enjoyable and hassle-free experience from dropping our car off to collecting it again .. highly recommend Sydney Cruise Ship Parking
Kim Porter
Kim Porter
2020-02-19T01:06:33+0000
fantastic service. friendly staff. makes the whole holiday experience so much easier. thanks guys we will be back.
Mick Bendall
Mick Bendall
2020-02-18T09:43:33+0000
Matt and the crew do an awesome 😎 job, reasonable prices and excellent service, look after your car πŸš™ and get you to and from the ship 🚒 on time. Highly recommend these guys πŸ‘
Peta Maharg
Peta Maharg
2020-02-16T06:09:29+0000
A huge thank you to this incredible team. We went on a 4 night cruise last week and as I had used the service before a couple of years ago I thought I would use them again. They were so attentive, even calling us on the way to Sydney due to a large traffic accident they thought we may have been caught up in. Looked after my car, drove us directly to and picked us up from the cruise terminal and have very resonable rates. Stress free πŸ™‚ I highly recommend them and if I fly overseas I will also... be looking into using them. Friendly, respectful and reliable. Well done to Matt and the team. Petaread more
Maree Alexander
Maree Alexander
2020-02-12T23:49:08+0000
Great service, the guys are friendly, but didn’t realise how far out from the cruise ship terminal it was, and also when I picked my car up it had a dent in the back, where it looked as though it was reversed into, so that was a bit disappointing.
Neleh Jones
Neleh Jones
2020-02-12T21:09:09+0000
It was an easy to use, value for money, ffriendly service. Matt and the team took good care of us. I would definitely recommend and will use in the future.
Len McGlinchey
Len McGlinchey
2020-02-08T22:50:49+0000
I have used this Company many times and as usual they were fantastic. With my latest booking I received a call from Matt just reminding us about the new address in Botany. On our return we were greeted by heavy rain, no problems for the team at Botany they made sure everyone transferred in dry conditions. Well done Sydney Cruise Ship Parking team. I would recommend this company to everyone.
Jessica Barnett
Jessica Barnett
2020-02-06T15:32:05+0000
amazing service, super helpful, were patient with me when i was late 🀣 remebered all the little details. car wad perfect condition when returned 10 day's later. ill be back again in June πŸ™‚
Jarnail Srowa
Jarnail Srowa
2020-02-06T12:27:20+0000
very nice place for parking and excellent service by management team.
Melissa Rose Bunker
Melissa Rose Bunker
2020-02-06T01:50:26+0000
I have nothing but good things to say about this company. The staff are helpful and professional. Their customer service goes above and beyond. Honestly, I am glad I chose to do business with them.
Emma Jane Hope
Emma Jane Hope
2020-02-05T23:35:09+0000
Great company! Very helpful and nice, friendly staff. They made our cruise ship experience so much easier!!! Plus- Matt is amazing! πŸ˜† πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ƒ
Amanda Yardy
Amanda Yardy
2020-01-30T22:33:09+0000
A++ fast friendly staff great service πŸ‘ highly recommended
Lorraine Rae
Lorraine Rae
2020-01-25T00:01:12+0000
Easy system just drive there and they mind your car and shuttle bus you in and back. Good friendly service will use again πŸ˜„
Leslie Farrer-Thompson
Leslie Farrer-Thompson
2020-01-22T13:01:57+0000
Great service . Friendly staff .Great value.Would recommend to our friends and family ,to anyone .Have used this service twice and have had no problems at all .Easy to find .
Ruth Hay
Ruth Hay
2020-01-22T05:38:38+0000
Fantastic customer service. Great prices - easy location. Cannot rate them high enough
Tara McLeish Duncan
Tara McLeish Duncan
2020-01-17T01:53:42+0000
Fantastic, friendly and reliable! Thanks for making the hassle of transfers easy and smooth sailing! Highly recommend and will be sure to use again next time. Thanks Michael and crew for friendly service with a smile. ☺️
Narelle Bourke
Narelle Bourke
2020-01-14T05:16:02+0000
10/10 Super easy and friendly to use. A big thanks to Sydney cruise ship parking.
Sara Oliver
Sara Oliver
2020-01-13T21:31:31+0000
Matt and the team are fantastic, we were running late they rang to check how we were going and assured us, that was fine. perfect service with a good sense of humour, were fantastic with kids even took them rolling down hills since we had been driving all morning. The car was looked after perfectly, they even helped us pack our car as we were struggling to fit it all in. we can't wait to use this service again, highly recommended. We will see you guys in September thankyou
Piotr Bejnarowicz
Piotr Bejnarowicz
2020-01-12T04:46:33+0000
Great service. Very fast. No problems. Car was taken care of and was ready upon our return.
Tiamaria Trace
Tiamaria Trace
2020-01-08T22:30:14+0000
A wonderful service to leave your car while cruising. This service included the drop off and pick up which was fantastic. Now on our way back home to Melbourne. Thanks
Belle Williamson
Belle Williamson
2020-01-07T06:54:56+0000
Have used these guys twice now. Always professional, reliable and keep you updated. It's stress free . Highly recommend and have already booked them again
Alison Hazelman
Alison Hazelman
2020-01-05T11:58:56+0000
Highly recommended. Fast, efficient and friendly. From the courtesy phone call the day before to confirm all our details, to the text message with all their contact details to the no fuss drop off and to the quick pick up and also the recommendation on where to go shopping. Will definitely use them again. Thank you
Jack Honey
Jack Honey
2020-01-04T22:54:06+0000
Lovely people and great service, would definitely recommend
Brendan Kight
Brendan Kight
2019-12-30T04:47:48+0000
very well priced and accommodating, we arrived an hour and a half early for our shuttle and they still had us on a bus in 5 minutes!
Stevie Rhyannon
Stevie Rhyannon
2019-12-29T23:11:52+0000
professional and funny staff, easy going. great price and location. would definitely use again!
Raeleen Gough
Raeleen Gough
2019-12-27T04:03:47+0000
Thanks again for your service boys & getting us to & from our ship. Best way to go when cruising. Park your car, they then take you to whichever terminal you are departing from, pick you up when you arrive back in Sydney & best part is the parking is reasonably priced. Have always used Sydney Cruise Parking & Matt & his team are so friendly. Thoroughly recommend you give them a go. πŸ‘πŸ€—
Sarah Willcockson
Sarah Willcockson
2019-12-27T02:50:09+0000
Great A1 service Highly recommend!!
Justine Scott
Justine Scott
2019-12-26T21:11:29+0000
Well looked after by the cruise ship parking team! Definitely recommended and will use again
William James
William James
2019-12-25T23:53:26+0000
Completely stress free and 100% reliable. Drop off at Circular Quay was so easy and we were picked up within 15 mins of getting off our cruise. Would absolutely use again πŸ™‚
Jamie-lee Hyatt
Jamie-lee Hyatt
2019-12-25T22:09:44+0000
great service great price 😊
Goran Filip
Goran Filip
2019-12-24T00:22:06+0000
great company! dropped us and our luggage off to the ship and when we docked we just called them and they picked us back up. great price highly recommend!
Paula Wildeisen
Paula Wildeisen
2019-12-23T07:48:52+0000
Great service, reasonable price and vehicle looked after.
Amanda Wadley
Amanda Wadley
2019-12-22T19:40:14+0000
Highly recommend! Brilliant customer service and so easy to drop car off. Shuttle bus to and from Cruise ship was great πŸ‘πŸ». Affordable prices. 10/10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jamie Horne
Jamie Horne
2019-12-22T05:09:57+0000
What a great family run business! Customer service was over and above. Friendly and professional. Highly recommended!
Stuart Langdown
Stuart Langdown
2019-12-21T01:57:41+0000
Great Service and Value😁. Easy drive for us from Canberra to Mascot and they did the rest. Pick up from the cruise ship painless. Will use again 5 stars
Rod Harris
Rod Harris
2019-12-20T05:56:22+0000
Matt and the tram made it so easy to get to our cruise and came to pick us up on arrival. I would highly recommend this new company for taking care of our family. it made the holiday so easy. Thanks so much Matt and the team. Kindest regards Rod
Tania Martin
Tania Martin
2019-12-19T18:27:40+0000
This is the second I’ve used them. Super affordable, easy to book and easy to deal. A definite must to make cruising easy.
Richard Palmer
Richard Palmer
2019-12-17T22:16:19+0000
Awesome people, friendly, helpful and punctual. Highly recommended
Denise Emmanouilidis
Denise Emmanouilidis
2019-12-15T11:55:22+0000
Would absolutely recommend this service to anyone. Matt, Gary and the team made us feel so welcome. It was one for the best and easiest services getting to the cruise terminal and being picked up -especially with two young kids. Highly recommend and cheapest parking and transfer... Thanks so much for making the start and end of our trip such a wonderful reliable experience 😊😊 Thumbs up pic from the kids
Ray Whelan
Ray Whelan
2019-12-14T06:06:28+0000
Great service and communicated well. Would highly recommend them.
Wesley Ross
Wesley Ross
2019-12-12T09:28:10+0000
Great bunch of people to deal with very efficient service nothing was a problem for them couldn’t recommend them highly enough great job see you next time
Tam Dunlop
Tam Dunlop
2019-12-12T07:14:39+0000
Mat and his Team are fantastic and very reliable and very good on price. My wife and I have just left there this morning and have used Matt and his Company before as well, and have always been very friendly as well. 5 Stars 🌟 to them.
Julie Glenn Richardson
Julie Glenn Richardson
2019-12-12T03:02:34+0000
booked at the last minute and received friendly and Convient service. would book again no hesitation.
Julie Powell
Julie Powell
2019-12-10T01:52:05+0000
The staff were friendly and helpful from the very start. Great service all round. We had some trouble licating the place as my google maps just stopped working. We rang up and Matt talked us in. Nothing was too much trouble, they made our travelling stress free. Thanks Matt and team πŸ™‚
Aj Sellens
Aj Sellens
2019-12-09T01:46:21+0000
Thanks guys so much for looking after us and making our trip easier with the costs of parking, and getting us to and from the terminal. Would defiantly recommend to friends and family, and will be 100% using Sydney Cruise Ship Parking again in the future. Thanks again guys πŸš£β€β™‚οΈ πŸ– πŸ₯˜ 😊
Stevie Wright
Stevie Wright
2019-12-08T08:19:39+0000
Great service thanks guys πŸ™‚ Highly recommended!
Phil McTaggart
Phil McTaggart
2019-12-06T00:16:49+0000
Have yet to have use of their services , but the inquiry was handled very efficiently & accommodating . Our actual booking will depend on what these fires do but they have made it clear , there are no real restrictions time wise .
Brigitte Whitnall
Brigitte Whitnall
2019-12-05T04:12:17+0000
Very happy with the service. So friendly. Will definatley be using them again. Very efficient, on time. Thanks guys.
Cassandra Schneider
Cassandra Schneider
2019-11-27T00:35:50+0000
Matt and the friendly team at Sydney Cruise Ship Parking offer excellent prices, secure parking and exceptional service. Thank you Matt and team.
Tanya Hodges
Tanya Hodges
2019-11-26T20:36:41+0000
Cruising made easy!! Thanks for making our trip so easy - no stress about getting their on time or dragging luggage around - thankyou!
Beth Bryan
Beth Bryan
2019-11-26T11:17:07+0000
Great business offering affordable and secure parking for your car. Highly recommend this company. Matt and the team were super friendly and professional to deal with and there communication ensured we never felt on our own - especially helpful when getting of Ovation of the Seas last Sunday with 4000 other people looking for transport. We’ll be back to use your easy service. Beth & Mike
Shareen Mitting
Shareen Mitting
2019-11-25T04:18:16+0000
First time using this service and what a wonderful service it is!! Matt and his team are all so happy and friendly. Definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for somewhere to leave car while on a cruise.
Debbie Whelan
Debbie Whelan
2019-11-23T06:55:33+0000
Matt and his staff are friendly happy and kind. They provide a professional service that looks after you and your car at a great and reasonable price. Your cruise experience starts with them, I couldn’t have been any happier I have already recommended them to people and will continue to do so You will not be disappointed. They are awesome πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Margaret Thompson-bayley
Margaret Thompson-bayley
2019-11-22T09:36:32+0000
Great service great people make your Hoilday easier thank you 😊
Peter Ryukasu Lucas
Peter Ryukasu Lucas
2019-11-22T06:53:21+0000
Friendly and fast pickup and also easy to get there nothing is too much trouble for this company I highly recommend them Peter Lucas and family
Jody Duffy
Jody Duffy
2019-11-21T23:31:58+0000
Excellent service at a really great price πŸ‘πŸ˜Š
Graham Brezzo
Graham Brezzo
2019-11-21T10:47:54+0000
These guys are fantastic. Very friendly, professional, and helpfull. Booking on line is so easy and a confirmation email locks the date. You drive in, pop the boot, and hand your car keys over. From there the staff handle Everything, and i mean everything. You can relax knowing your car is safe and locked away while you holiday. We have used this service 4 times now, and the high quality service is always perfect. Very highly recommended.
Gai Cliss
Gai Cliss
2019-11-21T07:30:27+0000
Highly recommended very happy with them , communication was excellent even when you get lost ,drop off at cruise ship and pickup was so easy . We will be using them again . πŸ‘πŸ˜€
Debbie Tonka
Debbie Tonka
2019-11-20T04:29:21+0000
Wonderful friendly services. Took care of loading luggage, on time for return home pickup. And awesome communicate both ways. Thank you for a fantastic service made my trip more relaxing. Would recommend to anyone that is thing of flying or cursing.
Peter Smee
Peter Smee
2019-11-12T22:26:30+0000
used them recently when we went on a cruise.friendly and efficient staff. a great solution for when you need long term parking
Jacqueline Burnett
Jacqueline Burnett
2019-11-06T02:54:08+0000
Sydney Cruise Ship parking guys were fantastic. From drop off to pick up could not fault the service. I highly recommend them.
Leanne Hayward
Leanne Hayward
2019-11-04T05:03:01+0000
Awesome to deal with from start to finish. Very friendly and hassle free, dropping you off at the ship and picking us up when we arrive back. Thanks guys
Nicole Lindsay
Nicole Lindsay
2019-11-02T01:23:42+0000
100% amazing!! wouldn't go anywhere else! so friendly and welcoming. even when you get in and docked at 630.
Megan Darby-cox
Megan Darby-cox
2019-10-31T04:18:52+0000
Highly recommended! Fantastic service and price and great people to deal with.
Michelle McGrath
Michelle McGrath
2019-10-31T03:36:32+0000
Best decision we made was to arrange parking with Gary and his team, will 100% do it again when we cruise !!
Wendy Palatinus Caulfield
Wendy Palatinus Caulfield
2019-10-28T23:21:31+0000
Have used Sydney Cruise Ship Parking 3 times now wouldn’t park anywhere else. Excellent service & staff very friendly πŸ‘πŸ‘
Cilla Mercieca
Cilla Mercieca
2019-10-23T07:24:24+0000
Congratulations Sydney Cruise Ship Parking on brilliant service. You helped us so much, talking us through the traffic to your location when we got lost. So happy with your fee, location and services. Very affordable and excellent customer service, so friendly and a lot of fun, thank you. We will be back next year!!
Elisha Hazeldine
Elisha Hazeldine
2019-10-22T20:44:42+0000
Thanks guys! Parking and transfer to our cruise for 31 people made easy! πŸ‘ Best of all, we didn’t have to drive through central Sydney, as you took care of that for us county travellers! πŸ™Œ Cheers
Chelsea Haywood
Chelsea Haywood
2019-10-22T04:26:38+0000
Thankyou Sydney Cruise Ship Parking ! We will be back. Thanks for being very accommodating and going out of your way for us to drop off and pick up our car. You replied fast to our texts and in general you were fantastic! Special thanks to matt for helping and answering all our questions and being so helpful and accommodating!! Thanks Andrew and Chelsea 5 stars ⭐️
Deb Downey
Deb Downey
2019-10-22T02:11:04+0000
They team are absolutely amazing used them twice this year, certainly takes the stress away from your holiday. Will be using them again next year
Michalle Robertson
Michalle Robertson
2019-10-19T05:10:10+0000
Amazing service. Easy to find. The drop off, pick up service was such a time saver. And slso made our day a lot less stressful. The guys are very friendly, and more than helpful. Was nice to know our car would be safe while we were away.
Anthony Sortino
Anthony Sortino
2019-10-17T22:03:44+0000
great fast service with very friendly workers. highly recommended.
Michelle Brain
Michelle Brain
2019-10-17T09:03:25+0000
What a fantastic service! The staff are all very friendly and polite. The drop off procedure is smooth and easy and we were promptly taken to our ship. On our return we called and the shuttle was already on the way, arriving minutes later. Amazingly, we were back to our car within 45minutes of leaving our cabin on the ship! I will not hesitate to use Sydney Cruise Ship Parking again and highly recommend them to anyone travelling to Sydney for a cruise.
Shirl Valentine-Costa
Shirl Valentine-Costa
2019-10-17T07:50:03+0000
We have used this service many times, the staff are aways very friendly, helpful and always a pleasure to deal with. You don't need to worry about anything, they load and unload your backs for you. All you need to do is drop your car off, even big cars such as our Jeep, plenty of room for parking, they have 1100 spaces. They take fabulous care of your car for you while you enjoy your holiday, whether it be a cruise or to the airport. We would highly recommend this service. 10/10.
Glenn Spratt
Glenn Spratt
2019-10-13T21:40:14+0000
Thanks to the team at Sydney cruise parking, we would not hesitate to use this service again. Cheers guys
Maxine Power
Maxine Power
2019-10-13T10:36:28+0000
Thankyou Sydney cruise ship parking! Great undercover parking with immediate drop off to the terminal. So convenient... when we got off we made a phone call and our transport was there within the half an hour! Friendly staff... would definitely recommend!
David King
David King
2019-10-11T06:29:34+0000
Thanks again to Matt and his team for providing a great service and taking care of The Mustang. A1 Service and highly recommend these guys for easy cruising out of Sydney. 4 times now and will be back in December. πŸ‘
Carmen Canning
Carmen Canning
2019-10-10T04:20:20+0000
friendly and very convenient, a phone call when leaving the cruise ship and they where already on their way to pick us up - highly recommend
Toria Parkinson
Toria Parkinson
2019-10-06T05:27:56+0000
Fantastic service would highly recommend excellent communication Very understanding when our tyre blew meaning we were later than intended A stress free way to start your holiday Thank you guys
Fiona Keller
Fiona Keller
2019-10-06T01:07:46+0000
Fantastic service, couldn’t ask for better! Communicated constantly leading up to arrival, dropped us off to the cruise ship in plenty of time, upon return called and they arrived shortly thereafter. Thank you guys! 😊
Jamie Woodward
Jamie Woodward
2019-10-05T09:15:02+0000
This company is fantastic. From booking in, to pickup & everything in between we can’t recommend them enough. Communication is outstanding!!! Dropped us to the door at the Terminal & ready when we got off. We will definitely use this service again. Was a little bit tricky to find but they guided us on the phone till we found it. The lads are very helpful & so friendly. A++++++
Mortons Toys Goulburn
Mortons Toys Goulburn
2019-10-01T05:00:33+0000
This company made it extremely easy for our family. 3 cars, 11 passengers. Friendly service and affordable for all. Drop off at the terminal and collected at the end. Cars were undercover and safe. Good Job.
Tanya Pdl
Tanya Pdl
2019-09-30T00:00:18+0000
Highly recommend Sydney Cruise Ship Parking!!! Friendly amazing service even before I drove in...just sorry I couldnt follow instructions and had to go around the block AGAIN to find you...lol...Getting on the bus to terminal was quick and easy. On arrival back to Sydney they were there within minutes of me leaving the boat.... My car was waiting when I arrived everyone was so friendly and courteous amazing service. Thank you for your amazing service I will be using it again and recommending... you to all my friendsread more
Sherrie McCaffery
Sherrie McCaffery
2019-09-29T11:09:52+0000
Awesome.... complete service by professionals. Left our car for 10 days, transfers to and from ship. Quick and easy with no hassles. This is the second time we have used them and definitely not the last. 😊😊😊
Terry Doolan
Terry Doolan
2019-09-27T02:34:16+0000
great service, great price. dropped is directly at the terminal and picked us up again at the end of the cruise, no fuss.
John Szandurski
John Szandurski
2019-09-17T21:19:26+0000
This was our second experience using Matt and his team. He accomodated our request on the forward journey as we were doing a train trip/cruise return journey from Central Station in Sydney and back to the international cruise terminal. Great service both ways and car was there ready and waiting. We are from the Gold Coast and they have provided an alternative to the more expensive options in the inner city and undercover.
Dale Versace
Dale Versace
2019-09-17T11:33:48+0000
Great service. Friendly and affordable, would definitely recommend and use again.
Cheryl Galante
Cheryl Galante
2019-09-17T08:01:29+0000
This company is amazing nothing was too much trouble. Kept in contact , let you know what was happening at all times there was 12 of us arriving at different times and nothing was a problem. I have no problems in recommending this company and the cost was cheap as. Thankyou guys for a seamless experience
Daryll Whalan
Daryll Whalan
2019-09-09T22:19:41+0000
Thanks to the team, made our holiday easy stress free. Can't recommend these guys enough
Linda Hugo Clack
Linda Hugo Clack
2019-09-07T08:57:39+0000
So easy, no waiting, car was safe and ready to go as soon as we got back!! Well priced, without a doubt I would book again and would definitely recommend
Jo M Hall
Jo M Hall
2019-08-23T12:22:16+0000
the guys here cant do enough for you , awesome service will definitely use every time I cruise from Sydney Thank you for the great service
John Terry
John Terry
2019-08-23T11:55:40+0000
just got back from spirit carnival, great service really friendly staff prompt and professional. highly recommend. Thank you so much for your service, and really well priced.
Natalie Wallace Henry
Natalie Wallace Henry
2019-08-23T02:29:35+0000
Super convenient the team were professional and excellent price would recommend this service.
Debbie Munday
Debbie Munday
2019-08-21T20:16:41+0000
this was so easy for us and the cheapest option. deffently using again
Jamee Stair
Jamee Stair
2019-08-14T12:14:14+0000
Easy, affordable and efficient!! Best customer service!!
Yvonne Haywood
Yvonne Haywood
2019-08-13T01:30:46+0000
Had the best service from these guys very accommodating to your needs,very friendly and perfect with their timing... We will definitely use this company again.. top 10 guys excellent job...
Kim Polglase
Kim Polglase
2019-08-12T23:36:03+0000
You guys are amazing. You just made our start and finish to cruise that much easier. Great friendly service. To have you waiting at the ship was just amazing. So easy to find and just all round great safe service. Booked again already. Thanks guys 😊
Kim Penfold
Kim Penfold
2019-08-12T09:05:38+0000
Fast and efficient service with excellent communication. Highly recommend πŸ‘
Stephen Smith
Stephen Smith
2019-08-11T23:13:56+0000
Used these guys a couple of times now great service
Anna Schofield
Anna Schofield
2019-08-05T12:06:53+0000
I would highly recommend this company ,they put themselves out to help me when we where lost . They where quick to getting us to the boat and picking us up . Loverly staff great job Matt and the team . Thankyou very much from miss Zammit
Ellengerah Ann
Ellengerah Ann
2019-08-04T23:53:46+0000
Parking with these guys was so easy!! We just drove straight there, got on the shuttle to the ship and on the morning we arrived back we called them to let them know when we would be ready and they were there to take us back to our car! They were helpful and friendly and really made our commute effortless.. 100% Recommend contacting these guys for your next cruise.
Kevin Johns
Kevin Johns
2019-08-04T22:21:26+0000
What a great setup these guys have, very friendly and extremely helpful. Travelling with 3 small children can be stressful with commute and they took all the worry out of it for us. Highly recommend to anyone for convenience. Top work Matt and the team. Cheers
Harley Smith
Harley Smith
2019-08-03T06:09:53+0000
Very helpful staff quick drop off and pick up secure location and great price
Suzanne Whelan
Suzanne Whelan
2019-08-02T02:16:22+0000
Great service highly recommend
Becc Cheers
Becc Cheers
2019-07-25T09:25:12+0000
Amazing friendly and helpful staff. Took the stress out of getting to the boat - we even had a little tour of Sydney and stopped for some photos on the way. Thanks heaps Matt! If I ever get over my sea sickness and attempt another cruise, I will definitely be leaving my car with you πŸ˜‚
Nicole Gubb
Nicole Gubb
2019-07-22T23:41:29+0000
thanks to cruise ship parking, got us to and from our cruise. could not be more helpful and so friendly. I couldnt believe how cheap there price was for everything they did. i highly recommend this company definately give them a ring and take the worries away for your next cruise.
Leemarie Abbott
Leemarie Abbott
2019-07-22T04:25:49+0000
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Extremely helpful and friendly. Affordable parking with no fuss. Highly recommend πŸ‘πŸ½
Kathy Smith
Kathy Smith
2019-07-22T01:05:49+0000
Was lucky to find Sydney Cruise Ship Parking when going on our cruise! Undercover parking, great prices and also transfers to and from the ship. Will use them again. Thanks
Janette McDonald
Janette McDonald
2019-07-09T22:31:45+0000
best service ever Matt is amazing!!! will be using you guys again!!!
Karen Lee
Karen Lee
2019-07-09T10:20:20+0000
Went on our first cruise and were lucky enough to stumble across Sydney Cruise Ship Parking. Great service - cheaper than train or bus to Sydney from Canberra and so convenient. Can’t speak highly enough of this service- would definitely recommend
Tonya Buchanan
Tonya Buchanan
2019-07-08T04:20:30+0000
Friendly, reliable, well priced and terrific service. You can't beat these guys if you need long term car parking for your cruise. Car is kept undercover in a secure facility and the team went out of their way to help with luggage and provided service above and beyond what was expected. 5 ⭐️ all the way
Tania Apps
Tania Apps
2019-06-23T22:49:58+0000
I highly recommend Sydney Cruise Ship parking. The guys are extremely helpful & polite. They take you straight to the cruise ship and pick you up in record time for a lot less than you pay elsewhere. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs secure parking when cruising or flying.
Joanne Liu
Joanne Liu
2019-06-19T01:59:49+0000
100% recommended. No regrets!
Jenny Heggs
Jenny Heggs
2019-06-18T03:35:38+0000
Absolutely brilliant. Lovely guys. Safe easy trip to the ship and the car completed covered the whole time. 100% recommended.
Rosemary Gyoles
Rosemary Gyoles
2019-06-16T06:32:39+0000
Great service by Mat and his team. My car was in the best hands.AAAAAA
Janet Hoppo
Janet Hoppo
2019-06-12T01:25:30+0000
Huge Thanks to Matt and his team. Stress free start and end to our holiday. See you next time
Cheryl Dale
Cheryl Dale
2019-06-10T23:35:27+0000
Great company easy parking and was taken to ship then pick up Car safe and not expensive
Stacey Ware
Stacey Ware
2019-06-10T00:38:38+0000
Highly recommend! Easy to find, easy to get to, easy to use, friendly staff & drivers. Will def use again!
Susan Lockley
Susan Lockley
2019-06-08T07:08:39+0000
Great service. We arrived ahead of schedule from Canberra, not a problem, we can take you to the ship now. Called us during the morning, to make sure we knew where to go. Arrived within 20 mins once we arrived off the ship. Car was secure and with shuttle to the port made it all so easy. Will definitely use again.
Wayne Fulcher
Wayne Fulcher
2019-06-07T04:38:59+0000
We recently used this service fantastic arrived parked car straight on shuttle service 15-20 dropped off next to terminal on return rang for pickup arrived in 10 min Good job guys will use again πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Robyn Michelle Taylor
Robyn Michelle Taylor
2019-06-01T06:49:19+0000
Your car is secure and under cover. Plus they drop you off to your cruise ship and then come and pick you up after the cruise. Matt is your man ☺️
Martin Sherer
Martin Sherer
2019-06-01T06:35:57+0000
Utilized Sydney Cruise Ship Parking this week. Great service, very secure and great price. highly recommend the guys at Sydney Cruise Ship Parking
Chonna Bon
Chonna Bon
2019-05-28T01:47:11+0000
5 stars all the way! Fantastic company, car was looked after and we received the best customer service. Can not recommend highly enough!!! Thanks team!
Garrett Michael
Garrett Michael
2019-05-25T23:29:00+0000
5 stars!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Stored our car while on holidays for 3 weeks. Matt delivered excellent service, from cruise drop off to airport pick up! Would recommend to anybody and look forward to using again in the future!!! Keep up the good work!
Patricia Slade
Patricia Slade
2019-05-20T01:19:20+0000
Matt was very friendly would go out of his way to help left the car there ,they dropped us off at the cruise terminal and they also picked us up so much easier than us driving in Sydney traffic thanks from both Stephen and myself
TaaLee Sheree
TaaLee Sheree
2019-05-19T10:19:54+0000
Great service, amazing staff and hassle free. Would definitely recommend. Thank you.
Caryn Brown
Caryn Brown
2019-05-14T06:05:35+0000
I stumbled upon Sydney Cruise Ship Parking after searching for a place to leave our car when we went on our Cruise. I can say the Matthew and his staff run a very professional , easy to use business , it’s convenient and stress free. And very well priced. The shuttle is the best thing ! From start to finish it was a breeze. The drop off and pick up of us at the terminals made it so easy to get to and from places and quickly . I would highly recommend this company and it’s services to... anyone, and I will be booking again next Cruise . Thank you . Keep up the great work !read more
Lauren Spilling
Lauren Spilling
2019-05-10T04:09:28+0000
Easy drop off and transfers, friendly staff. Thanks guys!
Angela Manners
Angela Manners
2019-05-10T00:46:51+0000
Fantastic definitely recommend
Jodie Manuel
Jodie Manuel
2019-05-10T00:42:48+0000
Awesome service drop car off shuttle to and from terminal and car kept safe undercover while cruising Thank you 😊😊β™₯️
Steve Scott
Steve Scott
2019-05-09T23:52:06+0000
Awsome freindly service. Recomend to anyone.
Eddie Wellington
Eddie Wellington
2019-05-09T06:58:22+0000
Great. Simple and easy with great service.
Joanne Sykes
Joanne Sykes
2019-04-30T04:21:40+0000
Prompt and very friendly staff
Deanne Britton
Deanne Britton
2019-04-30T03:39:50+0000
Excellent service. Friendly staff
Colleen Follett
Colleen Follett
2019-04-30T00:41:28+0000
cant say and praise enough about this company..Took the pain out of everything.Very organized.
Katie Fenech
Katie Fenech
2019-04-24T11:23:55+0000
Just would like to say a big thank you to all the guys at Sydney cruise ship parking They made our trip very easy to taking us to the terminal and picking us up. Best of all my girl was safe and in good hands. A special thank you to our driver Gary who was just fabulous Thank you Matt and all the other staff Cheers Katie
Laura Dare
Laura Dare
2019-04-23T00:25:48+0000
Great customer service. The process of dropping the car off and getting a shuttle to and from the cruise terminal was very easy. Would absolutely recommend these guys!!!
Tina Seton
Tina Seton
2019-04-17T11:10:05+0000
Left my car there last Tuesday till today. Staff were awesome both delivering us to our cruise ship and picking us up off the ship today. Reasonable prices and the staff are great. Highly recommended
Joy Mills
Joy Mills
2019-04-11T14:07:19+0000
very convenient parking without having to go into the city.. taken to and picked up from the cruise terminal really quickly! great service!! great price!! thanks guys will use again in the future😊
Stephen Lowe
Stephen Lowe
2019-04-09T07:02:00+0000
The guy running the place was super helpful, the service was great, and the cost more than reasonable. Having the shuttle to and from the ship meant no hassles. Highly recommended.
Gareth Sims
Gareth Sims
2019-04-05T05:03:14+0000
Fantastic service, friendly staff and hassle free transfers to and from the ship. Will use again for our next cruise.
Jo Samcou
Jo Samcou
2019-04-05T00:29:43+0000
Great friendly and prompt service , great pricing and highly recommendedπŸ‘πŸ»
Steven Valentine
Steven Valentine
2019-04-04T23:16:31+0000
Thanks for your great service. Highly recommended.
Rod Skillman
Rod Skillman
2019-04-02T01:14:28+0000
very freindly and so helpful. would recommend to use Matt and he's team. thanks guys. see yous next time..
John Beattie
John Beattie
2019-04-01T03:19:14+0000
These guys are friendly organised and super efficient. Parked , cruised and returned without a hitch! Top service guys.
Celia Compton
Celia Compton
2019-04-01T03:17:39+0000
Affordable, friendly and reliable service, Matt and the guys can't do enough for you. Cars are parked securely and undercover, location is easy to find and all staff are super friendly. Thanks heaps we will be back next time we cruise!
Julie Dunn
Julie Dunn
2019-04-01T02:23:17+0000
Sydney Cruise ship parking service is fantastic! Easy to book online, car parked securely, easiest way to get to White Bay terminal and the rates are really good. Highly recommend this as your cruise parking option. Will definitely use again !
Brenton McKenzie
Brenton McKenzie
2019-04-01T01:38:43+0000
Absolutely fantastic service. Hassle free and keep you informed every step of the way.
Tania Beattie
Tania Beattie
2019-04-01T01:09:27+0000
Definitely recommend Sydney cruise ship parking great price great service. Matt and the all guys were super friendly will be using this service again.
Louise Marston
Louise Marston
2019-03-31T23:03:36+0000
Hassle free experience Friendly staff. Thanks guys
Belinda Willis
Belinda Willis
2019-03-30T10:21:10+0000
Fantastic and affordable service. Very efficient, prompt and made the whole process easy. Our driver Garry was really professional, friendly and made the whole process seamless for our group of 20 travellers. Would definitely use again and recommend them to others.
Eloise Twine
Eloise Twine
2019-03-30T06:56:05+0000
Undercover secure parking, great service and price. Bus transfers to and from the cruise terminal were painless and well timed. Will use again.
Peter Marks
Peter Marks
2019-03-29T05:09:41+0000
Great Service, our car was safe and didn't have to wait long for pickup. And decent rates. Recommend to everyone to give these blokes a go. Thanks Matt for everything. Cheers Peter!!!
Amy Uren
Amy Uren
2019-03-25T20:44:43+0000
Easy to deal with. Great pricing and car was kept undercover. Called once off the boat and was there quite quickly. Would highly recommend to anyone. πŸ˜€πŸ‘
Jackson Boswell
Jackson Boswell
2019-03-25T05:55:09+0000
6/5 star. Quick and easy transfers to and from parking and the terminal. Very well priced and happy friendly and great all round customer focused team.
Jeff Alcott
Jeff Alcott
2019-03-23T23:24:26+0000
Matt and his team made the parking easy and provided the trasfer to and from the ship... very easy going team made you feel like the holiday started even before you got on the ship.. Thankyou guys
Simone Jayne Davis
Simone Jayne Davis
2019-03-23T21:34:18+0000
These guys are amazing above and beyond to make the whole experience a breeze , it’s as simple as drop your car off , they instantly take you to ship , on return rang them they arrived very quickly , back to car and on way home, I have cruised 6 times now and this being first using this company would not travel to cruise any other way again highly recommend .
Debbie Elms
Debbie Elms
2019-03-20T21:31:40+0000
very efficient and friendly.
Robert Darelle Simmons
Robert Darelle Simmons
2019-03-19T10:17:03+0000
They went out of their way to help. Aamzing customer service. These people are THE BEST. Highly recommended.
Ian Radford
Ian Radford
2019-03-19T06:54:42+0000
Matt was fantastic, he made it very easy and took the stress out of getting to and from the cruise ship. we also had piece of mind that our car was safe and secure. Highly recommend.
Diana Hobby
Diana Hobby
2019-03-17T23:05:04+0000
Recommended through a friend and found the service to be awesome. Fully recommend this group
Cathy Quayle
Cathy Quayle
2019-03-17T22:35:29+0000
Matt was fantastic one of the nicest guys you will ever meet, but don’t mention horses to Gary when he is driving you πŸ˜‚ The easiest and convenient transfer and parking thanks Matt
Caitlin Lobb
Caitlin Lobb
2019-03-17T22:35:02+0000
Amazing! Super super friendly Matt was lovely, polite and a character Garry could talk for days and makes you feel super comfortable such a laugh Car was in good nick as we left it! Recommend πŸ’―
Rebecca Willis
Rebecca Willis
2019-03-14T02:37:24+0000
Awesome service and friendly staff. Thanks Matt and your team very professional got us to the ship safely and they were there within minutes of us getting off the ship. Great pricing too πŸ‘
Kylie Anderson JP Conveyancer
Kylie Anderson JP Conveyancer
2019-03-09T21:23:43+0000
Totally recommend this service. Extremely helpful team. Took all the stress out of transferring!
Francisca Melloni
Francisca Melloni
2019-03-08T22:13:21+0000
Matt was always ready to answer any questions, secure place to leave your car, prompt pick up from port excellent service, highly recommended, surely will use it again. Thanks Matt!
Hayleigh Riel
Hayleigh Riel
2019-03-08T01:55:32+0000
Great option for cruise parking. Quick transfers and extremely polite service also great pricing. Car was well looked after
Bruce Ryan
Bruce Ryan
2019-03-05T09:41:02+0000
I have to give the crew at Cruise Ship Parking a big rap, under cover, secure parking coupled with the most friendly and helpful staff. On arrival our luggage was transferred from our vehicle to the mini-bus for us, we were then driven to the wharf And luggage unloaded for us. On our return I received a phone call to tell me that our ride was waiting for us, back to the storage garage, while I completed the paperwork our luggage was transferred to our vehicle ready for departure. Big thumbs up... boysread more
Rhonda Sartori
Rhonda Sartori
2019-03-04T02:47:35+0000
Matt and his crew are amazing...super friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them. They made contact day before our arrival, were ready to help if we got lost, which we did, car was safe, Gary was ready and waiting for us on our arrival home. They provided a great service with a smile and a friendly face...cannot recommend them highly enough...thanks Guys.
Elaine Hempsell
Elaine Hempsell
2019-03-03T00:57:27+0000
An excellent company providing secure, covered parking and easy transfers to/from the ship. Would totally recommend them and will certainly be using their service again. Extremely professional, polite and accommodating.
Narelle Pateman
Narelle Pateman
2019-03-01T23:21:13+0000
We recently used Sydney Cruise Ship Parking. The service was amazing. Secure parking and transfer to and from the terminal for our cruise. Very reasonable rates. Will definitely use again. Thanks guys πŸ˜€
Tina Baker
Tina Baker
2019-03-01T03:53:05+0000
Very friendly staff, great rates, highly recommended!
Angela Deece
Angela Deece
2019-02-28T22:28:14+0000
Friendly staff and drivers smooth transition to and from the ship! Thanks will definitely use again !
Helen Lehmann
Helen Lehmann
2019-02-23T08:55:02+0000
Fantastic service and peace of mind when leaving your vehicle. We left our brand new vehicle there for just shy of 2 weeks, nothing was an issue and we will definitely be using them in the future. Matt and the team were great to deal with and we found it to be a cost effective and secure option for us. The shuttle to and from the cruise ship terminal means there is no need to organise other transportation once you drop your vehicle off. One of our family members had a mobility scooter which... pulls apart and folds down, the boys loaded it and packed our luggage around it without issue and assisted with getting our family member on and off the bus too. Excellent service guys, thank you again and keep it up! πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘read more
Chris McIntyre
Chris McIntyre
2019-02-21T23:22:36+0000
Makes life so easy They looked after our ford wildtrak while we went on a 10 day cruise they drop you off at the dock and pick you up with no hassles at all Will definitely use these guys again
Rosengrave Anthony'n'Louise
Rosengrave Anthony'n'Louise
2019-02-21T20:49:01+0000
It was a great price and hassle free to get to and from cruise ship terminal!!!
Erin Neville
Erin Neville
2019-02-12T03:08:56+0000
You made our trip super easy, there was no waiting around and no stress, car was locked securely in a warehouse for the duration of our cruise. Will definitely recommend and most definitely use your services again!
Michael Albers
Michael Albers
2019-02-11T21:30:54+0000
Brilliant service at a reasonable price Thanks guys made our trip an easy one
Jody Pelepczuk
Jody Pelepczuk
2019-02-11T21:26:57+0000
only thing I have to do now is book another cruise, you guys made it so easy for us , can't thank you enough, I will recommend you to everyone I know can't wait for our next trip πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ 5 star's for Sydney cruise ship parking.
Karen Johns
Karen Johns
2019-02-10T23:18:48+0000
Excellent service for anyone cruising from Sydney, very reasonable rates with drop off and pick up at cruise terminal.
Nye White
Nye White
2019-02-04T20:36:40+0000
Thanks guys, your service is awesome and so very convenient...
Wayne N Wendy Kelly
Wayne N Wendy Kelly
2019-02-02T22:14:54+0000
A big thank you to Matt and staff for making our recent trip so easy and stress free. Great sign posting made for an easy access from the M5. On arrival at parking the staff were great. We were confident leaving our car in their hands and delivery to and from our cruise was prompt and easy. Thanks again couldn't recommend high enough. Definitely use again.
Jeanette Prochazka
Jeanette Prochazka
2019-02-02T10:45:01+0000
Excellent service & staff
Kerrie Crabb
Kerrie Crabb
2019-02-02T09:14:39+0000
Leaving our car at Sydney Cruise Ship Parking made our recent cruise even more enjoyable. It was so easy and convenient to leave our car and be delivered promptly to our cruise terminal. Matt and his staff are friendly and helpful. We will definitely recommend them to our friends and family.
Jodie Kenny
Jodie Kenny
2019-02-01T21:41:32+0000
Matt and his friendly staff are amazing can’t recommend them enough. Value for money with prompt delivery and pickup from the ship. Will definitely use them again next time we go on a cruise.
Megan Chittick
Megan Chittick
2019-01-31T12:20:54+0000
Brilliant service so convenient highly recommend
Mick Gforce
Mick Gforce
2019-01-30T10:55:58+0000
5 Stars Perfect, professional, welcoming and Friendly Service. 10/10 A+. We had 4 cars, 18 people, Matt and his crew were amazing. Took us to and from a cruise 🚒 ship in one bus altogether, loaded suitcases with ease and made us feel comfortable that we left our cars with them for 10 Days.. Credit to you guys.. Will definitely use again and recommend all my family and friends to use you guys.. Communicate was fantastic. Thank you once again.. Brilliant! 5 STARS ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️... ⭐️read more
Lauren Dunn
Lauren Dunn
2019-01-28T07:14:14+0000
Matt & his team were absolutely fantastic! Friendly, polite, helpful, safe drivers & nothing was a drama. Thank you guys, we will most definitely be booking with you again for our next cruise holiday.
Wendy Brown
Wendy Brown
2019-01-28T03:25:36+0000
Matt & his crew were extremely helpful & polite to deal with, directions to get there ,times for shuttle to fit our boarding time,promptness when picking us up when we got back, & the cost was affordable also . Our car was safely stored inside a massive warehouse so you can have peace of mind while to take that much needed break.HIGHLY recommend SYDNEY CRUISE SHIP PARKING.Will use them again for sure thanks guys, very impressive!πŸ˜ŠπŸ›³βš“οΈ
Trudy Griffiths
Trudy Griffiths
2019-01-27T22:32:02+0000
Matt and the guys are AMAZING! Friendly, prompt, cars are garaged safe and so reasonably priced. Absolutely recommend them and will use them again. Thank you.
Kristen Seymour
Kristen Seymour
2019-01-25T03:01:01+0000
Amazing service, we even brought a cheese platter to have before our cruise - the boys were excellent and lovely to get on with.
Kirra-Louise Clancy
Kirra-Louise Clancy
2019-01-25T00:26:27+0000
Great service taking us to and from our cruise ship as well as very affordable prices. 10/10 would recommendπŸ˜‡
Kaylene Wisbey
Kaylene Wisbey
2019-01-24T23:59:31+0000
Excellent service!!! Highly recommended!!! Made our trip so much easier & awesome pricing πŸ˜ƒ
Gary Stone
Gary Stone
2019-01-23T23:14:56+0000
What excellent service provided by Matt and his team . Amazing value for money . We will be back here next trip !
Kerrie Driver
Kerrie Driver
2019-01-23T21:30:28+0000
Fantastic Service!! You made everything so easy and stress free. We would highly recommend your service to anyone needing cruise parking. Thankyou Sydney Cruise Ship Parking
John O'Brien
John O'Brien
2019-01-22T01:30:35+0000
Matt and his team go above and beyond to help. We will be back again next time. John and Sandra.
Tam Preintunn
Tam Preintunn
2019-01-19T11:14:49+0000
Everything from booking online through to us collecting our car was easy. The vehicles were clean. All staff that we dealt with were not only polite, but also friendly and efficient and made sure that all passengers were accounted for. They made the whole process so easy. We will definitely be booking with them again!
Cathy Bott
Cathy Bott
2019-01-18T00:22:40+0000
What a fantastic service!! Friendly, extremely efficient and smooth transitions and very reasonable cost! Coming from NE Vic, driving in Sydney was an 'experience', but having these guys do most the driving made for a much easier travel time/experience. No waiting for pick-up they were there within 15mins of disembarkment!! And to top it off, they have gone out of their way to post back our youngest's teddy which he left in the bus. Will definitely be using these guys for all future cruises... and recommend to anyone we know cruising in the future!!read more
Samantha Ruddy
Samantha Ruddy
2019-01-16T23:06:24+0000
Great friendly service by all staff , very affordable prices and very efficient with drop of and pick up service for our cruise .. Highly recommend these guys
Kellie Preston
Kellie Preston
2019-01-16T21:30:54+0000
What a fantastic service! We came from the Central Coast and it was so easy to get to, staff were so lovely, on return our vehicle was parked ready to just drive out and had been so well looked after. Called when disembarking the ship and someone was there to pick us up within 5 minutes. Saved us a fortune as well and was all so easy. Highly recommend Sydney Cruise Ship Parking!
Alison Bishop
Alison Bishop
2019-01-13T08:51:46+0000
We have just completed a wonderful cruise and used Sydney Cruise Ship Parking to start a no fuss driving to Sydney cruising experience. The staff were friendly, professional and got us to and from Circular Quay promptly. The car was kept under cover and the rates were very good. Thankyou Sydney Cruise Parking, we will be seeing you again and have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone contemplating driving to Sydney to go on their cruise.
Donna Van Dyk
Donna Van Dyk
2019-01-04T23:22:17+0000
Made the trip to our first cruise so easy for the kids and I. Will do the same again this year.
Andrea Sims Kirkpatrick
Andrea Sims Kirkpatrick
2019-01-04T08:23:01+0000
Just got off our cruise today and used these guys for parking for the first time. The customer service was excellent. A phone call the day prior to the cruise to confirm everything was on track, a phone call shortly before arriving at the parking to confirm we were on our way and ok. Very clean buses for the cruise port transfer, and nice drivers. When we arrived back at the end of the cruise, we were promptly collected and taken to our car. We have no hesitation in recommending them, and will... be happy to use again in the future.read more
Ess Jay
Ess Jay
2019-01-01T22:37:14+0000
Just used these guys for our Christmas cruise. We were very happy with the service and would recommend them 100%. Our car was safe undercover, they were prompt, kind and helpful. The transfer was quick and comfortable. Thank you for making everything easy and stress free 😊
Kayleen Lanyon
Kayleen Lanyon
2018-12-26T22:18:30+0000
Thanks for a great experience! Very helpful staff and great price. Only suggestion would be maybe some luggage trailers (or maybe we bring less stuff haha). Thanks so much, would definitely use your services again and I would recommend you to others.
Jennie N Steve Jones
Jennie N Steve Jones
2018-12-12T08:36:13+0000
Fantastic service, will definitely always park here when on a cruise from Sydney
Courtney Signor
Courtney Signor
2018-12-11T23:16:26+0000
Amazing! Staff were friendly and very helpful, made our whole experience more relaxing.
Sean MacSweeney
Sean MacSweeney
2018-12-10T21:16:30+0000
Great service, will definitely use again. The staff were very friendly and efficient. Thank you
Georgia Morgan
Georgia Morgan
2018-11-26T01:42:41+0000
Fantastic friendly service, made long term parking in Sydney so easy!
Anna Saunders
Anna Saunders
2018-11-16T05:00:06+0000
Friendly staff. Secure facility. Prompt pick up. Thanks for making our first cruise stress free.
Denise Nicholls
Denise Nicholls
2018-11-13T08:34:53+0000
so friendly and efficient Just used them for our last cruise on Pacific Eden Locked in for future cruises They take all the stress away for getting there and starting your holiday off the right way Thank you so much
Keralyn Churchill
Keralyn Churchill
2018-11-11T02:50:13+0000
Used them for our recent cruise and they were great and reasonably priced! Worth it for sure especially only paying the extra $40 on the booking to be driven and picked up again from the cruise terminal. We’re from Brisbane and grateful for the tips on how to get on the road again to head back north and home. Will definitely recommend these guys. Thanks
Joanne Groepes
Joanne Groepes
2018-11-08T13:17:44+0000
Awesome quick reliable service πŸ™ŒπŸ½ . Thank you Matt for making our trip to & from the ship memorable. The kids loved you that they want to bring you home back to Qld. Definitely a company recommended for anyone wanting a great friendly reliable service. You rock Matt! Jo, Marty & Liam πŸ™ŒπŸ½
Martin Pearn
Martin Pearn
2018-10-20T22:17:00+0000
We had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with Matt on our recent trip. I couldn't fault anything about the service we received. Thanks so much for making it not only a hassle free experience but most enjoyable as well. I can't recommend this business enough. Marty and Zoe
Jason North
Jason North
2018-10-19T10:47:30+0000
highly recommend these guys. no hassles, do anything for you, friendly, reliable and great value for money.
Lee Seselja
Lee Seselja
2018-10-18T08:44:11+0000
Easy transfers, great helpful staff, could not be happier. Clean, secure, indoor parking. Thank you Sydney Cruise Ship Parking we will be back.
Megan Coates
Megan Coates
2018-09-26T05:54:16+0000
Excellent service with very helpful and friendly staff. Not being from Sydney, you made our first cruise experience so much more enjoyable because we didn't have to worry about the car or getting to the cruise terminal. You looked after that for us. Thank you!
Joanne Smith
Joanne Smith
2018-09-25T11:12:52+0000
This company is awesome. Found them on the net when we wanted a place to leave the car whilst going on a cruise. When you arrive there, the staff a friendly and welcoming. They also get you to and from the terminals, whether its circular quay or white bay. All cars are locked up inside the building and kept safe till you return. Their rates are fantastic per day and there is an extra small cost transfer to and from the ship which is so worth it. I would recommend them to everyone who is... cruising and will definitely use them every time i need to.read more
Melita Chilcott
Melita Chilcott
2018-09-15T13:40:47+0000
Bradley Prien
Bradley Prien
2018-09-11T09:10:32+0000
What a fantastic service. Extremely friendly staff and very convenient. Just Like a Valet car service, you rock up, get out of your car, give them the keys, hop on the bus and they will park your car as your riding off to get on your cruise. Also the convenience of getting of the cruise was awsome aswell. Just walked up to the baracades and called them and we were in the bus and on our way back to our car within 10 or 15 mins. Will definitely be using this service again and also would... recommend them to anyone. Thanks for making our trip an easy one. Cheers Brad.read more
James Bradshaw
James Bradshaw
2018-09-10T09:03:18+0000
Good service at a reasonable price...
Pamela Bowmaker
Pamela Bowmaker
2018-08-31T03:12:39+0000
Fantastic service they were extremely helpful when our cruise ship was delayed Pam Bowmaker
David Fox
David Fox
2018-08-29T11:40:22+0000
We have used Sydney Cruise Ship Parking many times over the past few years as well as my children and Aunty. They have always provided fantastic service and are always friendly and helpful. We have our next booking in November and look forwarded to seeing the next location. I would strongly recommend their service if you are looking for a friendly safe service when you book your next holiday.
Ned Mond
Ned Mond
2018-08-29T11:22:08+0000
We have used this Sydney Cruise Ship Parking three times and would highly recommend their services. What a great bunch of guys! Reliable, safe & secure and reasonably priced. Two thumbs up πŸ‘ πŸ‘
Lee Johnston
Lee Johnston
2018-08-29T08:13:27+0000
Left my car there twice know. never had a problem with them. Great service from staff great bus shuttle service and drivers. great price . See your again in October. cheers Lee
Toni Awcock
Toni Awcock
2018-08-29T06:47:36+0000
always friendly & helpful. have left our car with them twice before & will be definately doing it again. great service
Tammy Whyte
Tammy Whyte
2018-08-29T04:21:36+0000
Fantastic family company. Easy no hassle parking and ship transfer/ pick up. great pricing. Have used Sydney Cruise Ship Parking twice now and will do so again for our next Cruise In July. Thanks Guys! You ROCK!!
Alan Naylor
Alan Naylor
2018-08-29T03:58:34+0000
We used Sydney Cruise Ship Parking for the first time to do the State of Origin Cruise. All the guys were friendly and helpful. Transfers were easy and all went well. Definitely recommend. We will be using them again for our Melbourne Cup cruise
Renee Kelly
Renee Kelly
2018-08-29T03:23:52+0000
We used these guys earlier this year. They were great it was so easy. Will be using then again in Dec & recommending them to anyone I know going on a cruise. Thank You guys
Kimberly Osborne
Kimberly Osborne
2018-08-29T02:52:35+0000
We are booked in for Sydney Cruise Ship Parking services in September and we can’t wait! It was so great to find a company providing this service. I made a phone call to this company initially and the customer service was great. I booked via the website and it was so quick and easy. And the price is excellent compared to the alternatives!
Mark Andrews
Mark Andrews
2018-08-29T02:52:12+0000
Larry and his team provide great secuirty for your vehicle with a no fuss friendly service. Highly recommended.
Jill Edwards
Jill Edwards
2018-08-15T10:59:10+0000
Fantastic service, very fast pick up at the terminal and back to our car all ready for us. will use this company again.
Anthony Faltum
Anthony Faltum
2018-07-07T10:39:45+0000
Excellent service, we dropped the car off and they loaded our bags straight into the mini bus and transported us to the Cruise terminal. On the way back from our ten day cruise we called them and they picked us up in 15 minutes. We got straight into our car which was ready and away we went. The service is second to none. Great customer experience
Michelle Sunderland
Michelle Sunderland
2018-06-22T07:20:44+0000
First time we used this Company, they were excellent, we drove in, they were there ready to load our luggage and we were in the bus and taken straight to the Overseas Terminal and dropped at the entry. On return picked up within minutes straight back to our car and on our way home, Thank you to all the Staff, we were impressed and would highly recommend your service, Cheers
Alison Comber
Alison Comber
2018-06-11T08:35:22+0000
Great service! Friendly greeting on arrival, assisting with luggage & quick transfer to cruise ship. On arrival back, a phone call and they are there within 5-10 minutes to pick up.
Nicole Green
Nicole Green
2018-05-03T08:23:18+0000
Faultless! From the moment we arrived we were greeted by staff and helped with our luggage. Straight on shuttle bus to terminal. Excellent communication! When we arrived back the bus was there to pick us up within minutes of calling. Car ready to go when we arrived back. Fantastic Service! Would highly recommend.
Cherie Phillips
Cherie Phillips
2018-04-26T07:06:30+0000
So easy and we barely had to wait at all to be dropped off and picked up.
Mikayla Taylor
Mikayla Taylor
2018-03-20T11:23:36+0000
Great and easy service. Really affordable as well, compared to alternatives. Picked us up exactly when and where they said that they would. And the driver was great for a chat!
Sally Splitt
Sally Splitt
2018-02-25T23:07:29+0000
We cannot rave about this company enough. Friendly amazing service from the moment we drove in we were straight in the bus to terminal and quick easy. On arrival back to port they were there within minutes of us leaving terminal and home . Our car was waiting staff put our luggage in car. Everyone so friendly and courteous amazing service. We are five hours away from Sydney and knowing we didn’t have to do a thing for our holiday but get to them was such a relief. If I could rate higher than... five I certainly would. Thank you for your amazing service we will be using it again and recommending you to all our friendsread more
Sue Ross
Sue Ross
2018-01-26T04:47:28+0000
Jan Essex Jacobson
Jan Essex Jacobson
2017-11-16T12:30:26+0000
Natalie Purchase
Natalie Purchase
2017-11-16T07:58:05+0000
Easy booking system, great customer service, secure and clean parking station and the friendliest staff. Out whole experience was quick and easy from start to finish. Highly recommend οΏ½
Nicole Scott
Nicole Scott
2017-10-31T11:31:36+0000
When booking online, it takes you through the whole process, you receive a confirmation email with all the details only to get an email the following day saying β€œsorry we are full and can’t accept your booking anymore”. Maybe your system needs to reflect availability or lack of it at the time of booking.
Krystle Bartley
Krystle Bartley
2017-10-20T09:53:54+0000
Michael Whiley
Michael Whiley
2017-10-17T20:41:33+0000
Really looked after my car and had it ready upon return. No damage / just perfect.
Kaz Hayes
Kaz Hayes
2017-09-02T06:28:03+0000
Will definitely be using this company again. Hassle free and transfers were great. The driver was on his way to the ship even before we called. Cars were in the same condition as when we left them. Thankyou for a stress free experience.
Tony Stavreski
Tony Stavreski
2017-07-16T08:55:48+0000
Great service, will definitely use every family holiday.
Patti O'Meley
Patti O'Meley
2017-05-08T02:50:45+0000
Excellent service. We will be using Sydney Cruise Ship Parking for our next cruise. Highly recommend this service. Will be letting everyone know how great they are.
Sherilee Smith Kelly
Sherilee Smith Kelly
2017-04-11T22:21:26+0000
Russell Rowell
Russell Rowell
2017-03-02T23:40:35+0000
These people know how to provide great customer service. Secure parking, prompt delivery to the passenger terminal and a quick response when I called to get a pickup on our return. Very friendly and nice to talk to on the bus ride as well. Even wanted us to leave loading and unloading the bags from the bus to them. And all of this for a great price for parking in Sydney. A definite recommendation which I don't give lightly.
Sharon Longmore
Sharon Longmore
2017-02-25T23:10:59+0000
Amazing service. Friendly staff. Made our holiday so much easier and stress free. Will definitely be using this service again and recommending to others. Thankyou and keep up the great work!!!
Elly Balcombe
Elly Balcombe
2017-01-15T06:43:54+0000
Vincent Vinsins
Vincent Vinsins
2016-01-19T04:05:22+0000
Matthew Chan
Matthew Chan
2016-01-06T08:02:47+0000
Prompt and professional. Staff were friendly as. Although the only pitfall exists in the fact that I didn't know about this sooner.
Larrah Tame
Larrah Tame
2016-01-06T03:39:01+0000
Jack Agius
Jack Agius
2016-01-06T00:41:31+0000
Next Reviews